Eucharistic Services
12
Dec
From 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
13
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Thursday, December 13, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
14
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Friday, December 14, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
15
Dec
From 9:00 am to 10:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00 am to 10:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
16
Dec
From 8:00 am to 9:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Sunday, December 16, 2018
8:00 am to 9:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
17
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Monday, December 17, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
18
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
19
Dec
From 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
20
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
21
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Friday, December 21, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
22
Dec
From 9:00 am to 10:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:00 am to 10:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
23
Dec
From 8:00 am to 9:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Sunday, December 23, 2018
8:00 am to 9:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
24
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Monday, December 24, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
25
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
26
Dec
From 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
27
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Thursday, December 27, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map

Eucharistic Services
12
Dec
From 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
13
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Thursday, December 13, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
14
Dec
From 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Friday, December 14, 2018
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
15
Dec
From 9:00 am to 10:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00 am to 10:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map
16
Dec
From 8:00 am to 9:00 am
30 Brimmer Street,
Boston,
MA,
USA
Sunday, December 16, 2018
8:00 am to 9:00 am
Boston,
MA,
USA
Loading map